Contact us directly!

These are your customer contacts!

Who can help me?

To make sure you always find the right contact person for your inquiry, below you can see a list of contacts by department.

Client Help Desk

Ann-Kristin Dietrich

mail@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 0

Head of Research

Anne Wendroth

wendroth@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 19

International Searches, i-Search

Sabine Hain Lozano

Dipl. Jur.

hain@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 20

Searches D/A/CH

Lorenz Palm

Volljurist

palm@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 22

Head of Watching, Domains

Tillmann Staak

Dipl. Kfm.

staak@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 18

Software, In-use Searches

Felix Spehlmann

spehlmann@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 38

Cedelex / TMZOOM Trainings, Company Name Searches

Thomas Kalmbacher

kalmbacher@smd-group.info
+49 89 326 023 25

Country Index

Miriam Hölscher

Dipl. Kff.

hoelscher@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 27

Designs, Patents, Trademark Administration

Daniel Häfner

Master of Arts

häfner@smd-group.info
+49 4102 8048 44

Leave us a message!

Thank you for your interest in SMD Group.

Please briefly describe your matter and specify the contact person you would like to speak to. In this way, we can ensure a high level of quality in our service.

    Keep up with the latest updates and insights